Partners

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Website:
Phone:
404.992.2655
Contact:
Kelley Lukenda-Ely
Email:
klukenda@2-10.com

Home Warranty


AAA Sanitation

Website:
Phone:
706.340.6795
Contact:
Matt & Brittany
Email:
aaasanitationco@yahoo.com

Trash Service


Adams Appraisal Service

Website:
Phone:
706.546.5699
Contact:
John Adams

Appraiser


American Pest Control

Website:
Phone:
706.546.1490
Contact:
Scott Higginbotham
Email:
info@ampest.com

Termite Inspections/Pest Control


BankSouth Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
706.338.5801
Contact:
Christie Paulk
Email:
cpaulk@banksouth.com

Lender


BankSouth Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
706.816.1703
Contact:
Ryan Thompson
Email:
rthompson@banksouth.com

Lender


Carter Appraisal Services

Website:
Phone:
706.353.0900
Contact:
Patti Bradford
Email:
cartapp@negia.net

Appraiser


Chastain & Associates Insurance

Website:
Phone:
706.433.1721
Contact:
Brandy Morin
Email:
brandy@chastain-assoc.com

Home Insurance


Classic Home Inspection Services

Website:
Phone:
706.202.1155
Contact:
Chuck Searcy
Email:
classicinspect@bellsouth.net

Home Inspection


Cook Noell Tolley & Bates

Website:
Phone:
706.549.6111
Contact:
Jay W. Cook
Email:
jaywcook@cntblaw.com

Closing Attorney


HomePro Inspections

Website:
Phone:
770-725-9245
Contact:
Mark Lotane
Email:
Mark@homeproga.net

Home Inspector


Homeside

Website:
Phone:
(706) 254-7425
Contact:
Dustin Pickett
Email:
dpickett@goHomeside.com

Lender


HomeStar Financial Corporation

Website:
Phone:
706.850.7699
Contact:
Jeannie Cheek
Email:
jcheek@homestarfc.com

Loan Officer


Houseman Pest Control

Website:
Phone:
706.769.7826
Contact:
Brandon Houseman

Pest Control


Kingdom Landscapes

Website:
Phone:
770.725.6161
Contact:
Dominic Labarbera
Email:
kingdomlandscapes@hotmail.com

Landscaping


NorthWest Exterminating

Website:
Phone:
770.266.6093
Contact:
Tim Kletzel
Email:
tkletzel@callnorthwest.com

Termite Inspection/Pest Control


O'Kelley & Sorohan

Website:
Phone:
706.543.1920
Contact:
Joel B. Katz
Email:
jkatz@oslawllc.com

Closing Attorney


Pillar To Post

Website:
Phone:
706.850.3315
Contact:
Chad & Mary Bridwell
Email:
Bridwell.Team@pillartopost.com

Home Inspection


Quarterman, Hodson & Morang, P.C.

Website:
Phone:
706-543-7777
Contact:
Alec Hodson
Email:
alec@qhmlaw.net

Closing Attorney


SERVPRO of Athens

Website:
Phone:
706.549.3366
Contact:
Meg Bullock
Email:
meg@servproathens.com

Fire & Water Damage Restoration


The Lindsay Group

Website:
Phone:
706.549.8902
Email:
info@thelindsaygroup.net

Moving Company


Thomas Beisswenger Law Office

Phone:
706.208.8484
Contact:
Thomas Beisswenger
Email:
closing@tbeiss.com

Closing Attorney


Two Men And A Truck

Website:
Phone:
706.391.5009

Moving Company